Committee List


If you wish to contact a member of the committee, you may to the left of their name.


Chair In Memoriam
Bobbie DuFault
Sally Woehrle
Pierre Pettinger
      Vice-Chair Assistant
Sandy Pettinger
Glenn Glazer
Mike Willmoth
      Vice-Chair Assistant
Jean Goddin
    Chair Staff
Alex von Thorn
      Legal Advisor
Katharine Bond
      Senior Technical Adviser
Gibbitt Rhys-Jones
      Theme Advisor
Jerry Gieseke
Pat Porter
        CVB Transportation

        In Memorian
Steven Silver
        Duty Managers
Sherry Kirk
            Manager on Duty

            Manager on Duty

            Manager on Duty


Front of House

Pierre Pettinger
        SFWA/ASFA Liaison


Events Division

Jill Eastlake
      Events Deputy Division Head
David D'Antonio
            Events Staff
Bridget Boyle
            Events Staff
Donald E. Eastlake III
        Art Night

        Audio Theater
Petrea Mitchell
        Award Ceremonies

        Comic Insomnia


        First Night
Dave Weingart
            First Night Staff
John Cholewa
            First Night Staff
Megan Frank
            First Night Staff
Suli Isaacs
            First Night Staff
Pablo Vasquez

        Gaming Tournaments

        House Manager
Seth Breidbart
Adam Beaton
            Hugo Ceremony Booklet
Lynda Manning-Schwartz
            Hugo Ceremony Stage Manager
Christian Gill
Mary Dumas
Sharon Sbarsky
            Masquerade Green Room
Byron Connell
            Masquerade Master of Ceremonies
Kevin Roche
            Masquerade Stage Manager
Michael Rafferty
            Repair Table Lead
Tina Connell
        Media Events
Nat Saenz
            Media: Anime Consultant
Mary Dumas
            Media: Cartoons
Tom Safer
        Official Photographer

        Opening & Closing Ceremonies
Debi Chowdhury
        Pre-Hugo Reception
Eva Whitley
        Steampunk Event

        Trailer Park
Keith Johnson

Exhibits Division

Randy Smith
Kerry Kuhn
            Art Show Staff
Ellen Eades
Angela Jones-Parker
        Fanzine Lounge
Randy Byers
        Fan Tables

        GOH Exhibits


        Special Exhibits

        Sponsorship & Commercial Exhibits

        Teen Lounge

        WSFS Exhibit


Program Division

Laurie Mann
Lynn Gold
        Program Staff

Carolina Gómez Lagerlöf
Bill Higgins
Crystal Huff
Jim Mann
Ronald Oakes
Jeff Olhoeft
Steven Silver
Pablo Vasquez
        Scheduling Czar

        Space Czar
Elizabeth McCarty

Char MacKay
        Guest Relations
Randy MacKay
            Guest Liaison
Laura Domitz
            Guest Liaison
Deb Lentz
            Guest Liaison
Tom Lentz
            Guest Liaison
Priscilla Olson
        Library Outreach

        Publisher Outreach

        Technology Outreach

        Youth Outreach

        Program Operations

      Program Types


Mo Starkey
Tim Szczesuil

Persis Thorndike
Carole Parker
        Craft Corner
Astrid Bear
Dick Smith
        Fan Program
Leah Zeldes Smith
        Game Shows/Improv

Melanie Herz
        Literary Beers


        Music Program
Lynn Gold
        Pub Crawl

            Pub Crawl
Tim Martin
        Reading for the Future

Jordin Kare
Mary Kay Kare
        Strolling with the Stars

        Writing Workshops
Adrienne Foster
        Young Adult Program
Erin Underwood

Tech Division

Larry Schroeder


Glenn Glazer

Finance Division

Bruce Farr
Lisa Deutsch Harrigan
        Budget Advisor
Ben Yalow
Elayne Pelz
          Registration Asst.
Dave Cantor
            Registration Staff
Christian McGuire
Allison Hershey
            Treasury Staff
Lea Farr
          Cash Office


Promotions & Publicity Division

Tom Whitmore
      Promotions Deputy Division Head
Chris Marble
        Advertising Purchase

        Advertising Sales


        Fan Tables
Joyce Lloyd
            APac Agent

            Canadian Agent

            European Agent

        Local Promotion

        Mailing Lists
Sharon Sbarsky
            Mailing Lists Server
Joel Lord
            Mailing List Staff
Rick Kovalcik


        Sales to Members
Barb VanTilburg
Marah Searle-Kovacevic
            Social Media Adviser
Megan Frank
        Style Guide

Alex von Thorn
            Online Staff Support
Jerry Gieseke
            Web Content
Judith Herman
            Wiki User Support
Rick Moen

Publications Division

Guy Lillian
        Mobile App


        Pocket Program

        Program Book

        Progress Reports
Warren Buff
        Restaurant Guide


WSFS Division

Linda Deneroff
        Business Meeting
Kevin Standlee
            Business Meeting Deputy
Jared Dashoff
Linda Deneroff
Jesi Pershing
John Lorentz
        Hugo Administrator
Ruth Sachter
Joni Dashoff
            Site Selection Staff
Judith Bemis

Back of House

Mike Willmoth

Convention Center Division

Sean McCoy
      Convention Center Deputy
Dave Doering
        Decorator Liaison


        Loading Dock


Facilities Division

Gene Armstrong
Dawn Chronister

Gibbitt Rhys-Jones

Hospitality Division

Marah Searle-Kovacevic
        Con Suite

        Green Room
Lisa Hagar
        Hugo Losers Party 2014

        Staff Den
Alice Hescox
            Staff Den Staff
LaMont Jones
            Staff Den Staff
Mitzi Jones
        Worldcon Chairs Party


Operations Division

John Harold
Robbie Bourget
        IT Infrastructure

Pat Porter
            Logistics Staff
Eric Patowski
          Offsite Storage & Shipments
Gordon Duane


Services Division

Becky Thomson
      Services Deputy
Bobbi Armbruster
Bill Thomasson
            Accessibility Staff
William "Scratch" Bacharach
            Accessibility Staff
Helen Gbala
            Accessibility Staff
Tanya Washburn
        At-Con Volunteers
Steve Harmon
        Child Care
Lisa Garrison-Ragsdale

        Info Desk
Cathy Mullican
Tom Veal
            Pre-Con Info Staff
Tom Hanlon
Sean Thomson
          Office Deputy
Dave Ratti
            Office Staff
Patrick Eddy
            Office Staff
Lee Shephard
Sharon Pierce
          Ribbons Assistant
Kerry Kuhn
Rick Bligh
        Sign Shop
Vickie Bligh
Louise Kleba
          Volunteer Assistant

  1. This list is generated from a committee list database. It has been tested, but it does depend on data integrity of certain entries. If this list appears to be rendering strangely or if data is missing, please notify the webmaster.